List of Managing Committee

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Sh. Chander Bhan Garg	Chairman
2	Sh. Kanwar Bhan Goel	Vice-Chairman
3	Sh. Bharat Gupta	Manager
4	Sh. Dinesh Bansal	Secretary
5	Dr. Sushil Gupta	Member
6	Sh. Krishan Lal Bansal	Member
7	Sh. Mange Ram Aggarwal	Member
8	Sh. Dayal Chand Garg	Member
9	Sh. Hari Krishan Gupta	Member
10	Sh. Gopal Krishna Gupta	Member
11	Sh. Nand Kishore Aggarwal	Member
12	Sh. Ashok Chaudhary	Member
13	Sh. Suresh Garg	Member
14	Sh. Anish Gupta	Member
15	Smt. Anita Sharma	Principal
16	Ms. Sneh Ahuja	Teacher's Representative
17	Mr. Suryaveer Sngh	Teacher's Representative
18	Dr. Dheeraj Joshi	Parent's Representative
19	Ms. Suman Sharma	DE's Nominee
20	Mr. Dhirender Singh	DE's Nominee
21	Ms. Barkha Dawar	Advisory Board
22	Ms. Neeru Prabhakar	Advisory Board